Assembly Constituencies in Dibrugarh District of Assam

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Weak opposition helped Congress win

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifAssam mini .gifDibrugarh District

Dibrugarh Vidhansabha Constituencies 2011

Dibrugarh District Constituencies
Chabua Dibrugarh Digboi Doom Dooma
Duliajan Lahowal Margherita Moran
Naharkatia Sadiya Tingkhong Tinsukia

Assam Assembly Constituencies for 2011 Elections:

There would be a total of 126 Vidhansabha seats from 10 districts of Assam going to polls for Assam 2011 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Assam Vidhansabha Constituencies For 2011 Elections
KamrupLakhimpurMikir HillsNorth Cachar Hills

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2018 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy