Assembly Constituencies in Kamrup District of Assam

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Weak opposition helped Congress win

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifAssam mini .gifKamrup District

Kamrup Vidhansabha Constituencies 2016

Kamrup District Constituencies
Baghbar Barama Barkhetry Barpeta
Bhabanipur Boko Chapaguri Chaygaon
Chenga Dharmapur Dispur Gauhati East
Gauhati West Hajo Jalukbari Jania
Kamalpur Nalbari Palasbari Patacharkuchi
Rangiya Sarukhetri Sorbhog Tamulpur

Districtwise Assam Vidhansabha Constituencies For 2016 Elections
KamrupLakhimpurMikir HillsNorth Cachar Hills

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2019 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy