Assembly Constituencies in Aurangabad District of Bihar

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Assembly Election News
. 11 February: BJP may well become Delhiā€™s Baazigar . 23 December: Arvind Kejriwal: Just another addition to Dirty Indian Politics . 6 May: Exit Polls suggest scam, corruption and rising prices not an issue for Karnataka Elections . 8 April: Narendra Modi Speaks on Women Empowerment . 31 March: BJP announces its new team on Sunday, emerges Modi as key core of the team. . 20 December: Assembly Election Results: Modi Wins, BJP Loses . 17 December: Gujarat election exit polls predict a massive victory for Narendra Modi

Holiday Packages

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifBihar mini .gifAurangabad Elections

Aurangabad District Vidhansabha Constituencies 2010

Aurangabad District Map

Aurangabad disitrict in Bihar is spread over 3,305 sq. kms. and has a total population of about 15 Lakh. The region gets its water from Sone, Punpun, Auranga, Bataane, Morhar and Aadi rivers and mainly produces paddy, wheat and lentils. Carpet and blanket weaving industries of this district are quite famous.

Assembly Constituencies in Aurangabad District:

Deo constituency has been removed after the new delimitation rules came into effect and Kutumba constituency added in its place.

Aurangabad District has 6 constituencies for Bihar Elections 2010.

Aurangabad Assembly Constituencies
Goh Obra Nabinagar Kutumba
Aurangabad Rafiganj    

Bihar Assembly Constituencies for 2010 Elections:

There would be a total of 243 legislative seats from 38 districts of Bihar going to polls for Bihar 2010 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Bihar Vidhansabha Constituencies For 2010 Elections
Araria Gaya Madhubani Saran
Arwal Gopalganj Monghyr Shiekhpura
Aurangabad Jamui Muzaffarpur Sheohar
Banka Jehanabad Nalanda Sitamarhi
Begusarai Kaimur Nawada Siwan
Bhagalpur Katihar Patna Supaul
Bhojpur Khagaria Purnia Vaishali
Buxar Kishanganj Rohtas West Champaran
Darbhanga Lakhisarai Saharsa  
East Champaran Madhepura Samastipur  
Connection Error: Access denied for user 'indiacomments'@'localhost' (using password: YES)