Alinagar Assembly Constituency results and map

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Assembly Election News
. 11 February: BJP may well become Delhiā€™s Baazigar . 23 December: Arvind Kejriwal: Just another addition to Dirty Indian Politics . 6 May: Exit Polls suggest scam, corruption and rising prices not an issue for Karnataka Elections . 8 April: Narendra Modi Speaks on Women Empowerment . 31 March: BJP announces its new team on Sunday, emerges Modi as key core of the team. . 20 December: Assembly Election Results: Modi Wins, BJP Loses . 17 December: Gujarat election exit polls predict a massive victory for Narendra Modi

Holiday Packages

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifBihar mini .gifAlinagar Constituency

Alinagar Assembly Constituency

Alinagar constituency map
Alinagar constituency is in the Darbhanga district of Bihar. We take a look at Alinagar Map and also the Alinagar Assembly election results.

Assembly Results for Alinagar Constituency:

This constituency was created after the new delimitation rules came into effect. The results for 2010 Polls are here:

Candidate Winning Party Votes
ABDUL BARI SIDDIQUI Rashtriya Janata Dal 37923
PRABHAKAR CHOUDHARY Janata Dal (United) 32934
RAJESH KUMAR YADAV Janata Dal (Secular) 11208
DR. MADAN MOHAN JHA Indian National Congress 6762
BIDESHWAR RAM Independent 3514
RAM KUMAR JHA Communist Party of India 2964
BAIDYNATH MUKHIA Bahujan Samaj Party 2660
MANAWATI DEVI Independent 1524
HARENDRA NA SINGH Samajwadi Party 1315
DILEEP KUMAR YADAV Indian Justice Party 1084

Darbhanga District has 10 constituencies for Bihar Assembly Elections 2010.

Darbhanga District Constituencies
Kusheshwar Asthan Gaura Bauram Benipur Alinagar
Darbhanga Rural Darbhanga Hayaghat Bahadurpur
Keoti Jale    

Bihar Assembly Constituencies for 2010 Elections:

There would be a total of 243 legislative seats from 38 districts of Bihar going to polls for Bihar 2010 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Bihar Vidhansabha Constituencies For 2010 Elections
Araria Gaya Madhubani Saran
Arwal Gopalganj Monghyr Shiekhpura
Aurangabad Jamui Muzaffarpur Sheohar
Banka Jehanabad Nalanda Sitamarhi
Begusarai Kaimur Nawada Siwan
Bhagalpur Katihar Patna Supaul
Bhojpur Khagaria Purnia Vaishali
Buxar Kishanganj Rohtas West Champaran
Darbhanga Lakhisarai Saharsa  
East Champaran Madhepura Samastipur  

Want to buy our India Election Maps for your website? Contact us now.

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy