Amnour Assembly Constituency results and map

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Assembly Election News
. 11 February: BJP may well become Delhiā€™s Baazigar . 23 December: Arvind Kejriwal: Just another addition to Dirty Indian Politics . 6 May: Exit Polls suggest scam, corruption and rising prices not an issue for Karnataka Elections . 8 April: Narendra Modi Speaks on Women Empowerment . 31 March: BJP announces its new team on Sunday, emerges Modi as key core of the team. . 20 December: Assembly Election Results: Modi Wins, BJP Loses . 17 December: Gujarat election exit polls predict a massive victory for Narendra Modi

Holiday Packages

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifBihar mini .gifAmnour Constituency

Amnour Assembly Constituency

Amnour constituency map
Amnour constituency is in the Saran district of Bihar. We take a look at Amnour Map and also the Amnour Assembly election results.

Assembly Results for Amnour Constituency:

This constituency was created after the new delimitation rules came into effect. The results for 2010 Polls:

Candidate Winning Party Votes
KRISHANA KUMAR Janata Dal (United) 29508
SUNIL KUMAR Independent 18991
SHATRUDHAN TIWARI Independent 15547
SHAILENDRA PRATAP Lok Jan Shakti Party 11000
RAHUL KUMAR SINGH Bahujan Samaj Party 4306
RAM NATH BHAGAT Janvadi Party(Socialist) 3091
JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH Nationalist Congress Party 2732
VIDHANCHAND RAY Indian National Congress 2129
AWADHESH SINGH Independent 1751
RAM KRISHANA SINGH Independent 1737
NAGENDRA RAM Independent 1631
GINNI LAL SINGH Independent 1219
DHANA DEVI Bharatiya Ekta Dal 1068
ASHRAF ALI KHAN Independent 660


Saran District has 10 constituencies for Bihar Elections 2010.

Saran District Constituencies
Ekma Baniapur Taraiya Amnour
Parsa Garkha Chapra Manjhi

Bihar Assembly Constituencies for 2010 Elections:

There would be a total of 243 legislative seats from 38 districts of Bihar going to polls for Bihar 2010 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Bihar Vidhansabha Constituencies For 2010 Elections
Araria Gaya Madhubani Saran
Arwal Gopalganj Monghyr Shiekhpura
Aurangabad Jamui Muzaffarpur Sheohar
Banka Jehanabad Nalanda Sitamarhi
Begusarai Kaimur Nawada Siwan
Bhagalpur Katihar Patna Supaul
Bhojpur Khagaria Purnia Vaishali
Buxar Kishanganj Rohtas West Champaran
Darbhanga Lakhisarai Saharsa  
East Champaran Madhepura Samastipur  

Want to buy our India Election Maps for your website? Contact us now.

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy