Bajpatti Assembly Constituency results and map

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Assembly Election News
. 11 February: BJP may well become Delhiā€™s Baazigar . 23 December: Arvind Kejriwal: Just another addition to Dirty Indian Politics . 6 May: Exit Polls suggest scam, corruption and rising prices not an issue for Karnataka Elections . 8 April: Narendra Modi Speaks on Women Empowerment . 31 March: BJP announces its new team on Sunday, emerges Modi as key core of the team. . 20 December: Assembly Election Results: Modi Wins, BJP Loses . 17 December: Gujarat election exit polls predict a massive victory for Narendra Modi

Holiday Packages

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifBihar mini .gifBajpatti Constituency

Bajpatti Election Results since 1977

Bajpatti constituency map

Bajpatti constituency is in the Sitamarhi district of Bihar. We take a look at Bajpatti Map and also the Bajpatti Assembly election results from 1977 to till date.

Assembly Results for Bajpatti Constituency:

This constituency was created for the Bihar 2010 Assembly Elections after the new delimitation rules came into effect.

Year Winner Name Vote%
RANJU GEETA Janata Dal (United) 44726
MD. ANWARUL HAQUE Rashtriya Janata Dal 41306
RAVINDRA KUMAR SHAHI Independent 10428
GAJADHAR THAKUR Indian National Congress 5574
SUMITRA DEVI Independent 2501
ANWAR ALI Bahujan Samaj Party 2472
ISHTIAQUE Independent 1982
VIJAY KUMAR JHA Independent 1917
NEYAZ AHMAD SIDDIQEE Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation) 1389
MUKESH KUMAR RAVI Nationalist Congress Party 932
DEVENDRA JHA Independent 802
BIRENDRA KUMAR Independent 692

Sitamarhi District has 8 constituencies for Bihar Assembly Elections 2010.

Sitamarhi District Constituencies
Bajpatti Bathnaha Belsand Parihar
Riga Runnisaidpur Sitamarhi Sursand

Bihar Assembly Constituencies for 2010 Elections:

There would be a total of 243 legislative seats from 38 districts of Bihar going to polls for Bihar 2010 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Bihar Vidhansabha Constituencies For 2010 Elections
Araria Gaya Madhubani Saran
Arwal Gopalganj Monghyr Shiekhpura
Aurangabad Jamui Muzaffarpur Sheohar
Banka Jehanabad Nalanda Sitamarhi
Begusarai Kaimur Nawada Siwan
Bhagalpur Katihar Patna Supaul
Bhojpur Khagaria Purnia Vaishali
Buxar Kishanganj Rohtas West Champaran
Darbhanga Lakhisarai Saharsa  
East Champaran Madhepura Samastipur  

Want to buy our India Elections Map for your website? Contact us now.

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy