Assembly Constituencies in Gaya District of Bihar

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Assembly Election News
. 11 February: BJP may well become Delhiā€™s Baazigar . 23 December: Arvind Kejriwal: Just another addition to Dirty Indian Politics . 6 May: Exit Polls suggest scam, corruption and rising prices not an issue for Karnataka Elections . 8 April: Narendra Modi Speaks on Women Empowerment . 31 March: BJP announces its new team on Sunday, emerges Modi as key core of the team. . 20 December: Assembly Election Results: Modi Wins, BJP Loses . 17 December: Gujarat election exit polls predict a massive victory for Narendra Modi

Holiday Packages

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifBihar mini .gifGaya Elections

Gaya District Vidhansabha Constituencies 2010

Gaya District Map

Gaya disitrict in Bihar is spread over 4,976 sq. kms making it one of the largest districts in Bihar. It has a total population of about 27 Lakhs. The area is fertilized by the Phalgu rivers and mainly produces paddy, wheat, potato and lentils. Main industries of the region are the oil mills and sugar factories.

Assembly Constituencies in Gaya District:

Konch, Gaya Mufassil and Fatehpur has been removed as a constituency after the new delimitation rules came into effect.

Gaya District has 10 constituencies for Bihar Elections 2010.

Gaya Assembly Constituencies
Belaganj Gaya Town Imamganj Gurua
Bodh Gaya Barachatti Atri Tikari
Wazirganj Sherghati    

Bihar Assembly Constituencies for 2010 Elections:

There would be a total of 243 legislative seats from 38 districts of Bihar going to polls for Bihar 2010 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Bihar Vidhansabha Constituencies For 2010 Elections
Araria Gaya Madhubani Saran
Arwal Gopalganj Monghyr Shiekhpura
Aurangabad Jamui Muzaffarpur Sheohar
Banka Jehanabad Nalanda Sitamarhi
Begusarai Kaimur Nawada Siwan
Bhagalpur Katihar Patna Supaul
Bhojpur Khagaria Purnia Vaishali
Buxar Kishanganj Rohtas West Champaran
Darbhanga Lakhisarai Saharsa  
East Champaran Madhepura Samastipur  
Connection Error: Access denied for user 'indiacomments'@'localhost' (using password: YES)