Assembly Constituencies in North East Delhi District of Delhi

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifDelhi mini .gifNorth East Delhi District

North East Delhi Vidhansabha Constituencies 2015

North East Delhi map for 2013 polls

A look at the assembly constituencies of NE Delhi district with past results and North East Delhi district map for NCT OF Delhi 2013 Elections.

North East Delhi District Constituencies
BabarpurGhondaGokalpurKarawal Nagar
MustafabadRohtas NagarSeelam PurSeemapuri

A total of 70 constituencies from across 9 districts of Delhi will go to polls for the 2015 assembly elections.

Districtwise Delhi Vidhansabha Constituencies For 2015 Elections
Central DelhiEast DelhiNew DelhiNorth Delhi
North East DelhiNorth West DelhiSouth DelhiSouth West Delhi
West Delhi

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy