Goa State Assembly Elections 2012

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifGoa State Elections Result 2012

Goa Vidhansabha Polls 2012

Elections were held on 3rd March 2012 in 40 constituencies of Goa. BJP gained complete majority in Goa with a thumping majority.

Political Party No. of Seats
Congress 9
BJP 21
Others 10

Bharatiya Janata PartyIndian National CongressIndependent-Maharashtrawadi GomantakGoa Vikas Party
DistrictConstituenciesWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
North GoaAldonaTICLO GLENN J V A E SOUZA-Bharatiya Janata PartyDAYANAND G. NARVEKAR-Indian National Congress
North GoaBicholimNARESH RAJARAM SAWAL-IndependentRAJESH T. PATNEKAR-Indian National Congress
North GoaCalanguteMICHAEL VINCENT LOBO-Bharatiya Janata PartyAGNELO NICHOLAS FERNANDES-Indian National Congress
North GoaCumbarjuaPANDURANG A. MADKAIKAR-Indian National CongressNIRMALA P. SAWANT-Independent
North GoaMaemANANT SHET-Bharatiya Janata PartyPRAVIN ZANTYE-Independent
North GoaMandremLAXMIKANT PARSEKAR-Bharatiya Janata PartyDAYANAND RAGHUNATH SOPTE-Indian National Congress
North GoaMapusaFRANCIS D'SOUZA-Bharatiya Janata PartyASHISH TULSHIDAS SHIRODKAR-Nationalist Congress Party
North GoaMarcaimRAMKRISHNA ALIAS SUDIN DHAVALIKAR-Maharashtrawadi GomantakRITESH NAIK-Indian National Congress
North GoaPanajiMANOHAR PARRIKAR-Bharatiya Janata PartyYATIN PAREKH-Indian National Congress
North GoaPernem RAJENDRA ARLEKAR-Bharatiya Janata PartyMANOHAR TRIMBAK AJGAOANKAR-Indian National Congress
North GoaPondaLAVOO MAMLEDAR-Maharashtrawadi GomantakRAVI NAIK-Indian National Congress
North GoaPoriemPRATAPSINGH RAOJI RANE-Indian National CongressVISHWAJIT KRISHNARAO RANE-Bharatiya Janata Party
North GoaPorvorim- -- -
North GoaPriolPANDURANG ALIAS DEEPAK DHAVALIKAR-Maharashtrawadi GomantakGOVIND GAUDE-Independent
North GoaSaligaoDILIP PARULEKAR-Bharatiya Janata PartyD'SOUZA TULIO-Independent
North GoaSanquelim- -- -
North GoaSanvordemGANESH CHANDRU GAONKAR-Bharatiya Janata PartyARJUN ANIL SALGAOCAR-Independent
North GoaSirodaMAHADEV NARAYAN NAIK-Bharatiya Janata PartySUBHASH ANKUSH SHIRODKAR-Indian National Congress
North GoaSt. AndreVISHNU SURYA NAIK WAGH-Bharatiya Janata PartyFRANCISCO SILVEIRA-Indian National Congress
North GoaSt. CruzATANASIO J. MONSERRATE-Indian National CongressRODOLFO LOUIS FERNANDES-Independent
North GoaTaleigaoJENNIFER A. MONSERRATE-Indian National CongressDATTAPRASAD MADHUKAR NAIK-Bharatiya Janata Party
North GoaTivimKIRAN MOHAN KANDOLKAR-Bharatiya Janata PartyNILKANTH RAMNATH HALARNKAR-Nationalist Congress Party
North GoaValpoiVISHWAJIT PRATAPSINGH RANE-Indian National CongressSATYAVIJAY SUBRAI NAIK-Bharatiya Janata Party
South GoaBenaulimCAETANO R. SILVA-Goa Vikas PartyVALANKA ALEMAO-Indian National Congress
South GoaCanaconaRAMESH BOMBO TAWADKAR-Bharatiya Janata PartyISIDORE ALEIXINHO FERNANDES-Indian National Congress
South GoaCortalimMATANHY SALDANHA-Bharatiya Janata PartyNELLY RODRIGUES-Goa Vikas Party
South GoaCuncolim SUBHASH ALIAS RAJAN KASHINATH NAIK-Bharatiya Janata PartyALEMAO JOAQUIM-Indian National Congress
South GoaCurchoremNILESH CABRAL-Bharatiya Janata PartySHYAM GOPINATH SATARDEKAR-Indian National Congress
South GoaCurtorimALEIXO REGINALDO LOURENCO-Indian National CongressDOMNIC GAONKAR-Independent
South GoaDabolimMAUVIN HELIODORO GODINHO-Indian National CongressPREMANAND NANOSKAR-Maharashtrawadi Gomantak
South GoaFatordaVIJAI SARDESAI-IndependentDAMODAR (DAMU) G. NAIK-Bharatiya Janata Party
South GoaMargaoDIGAMBAR KAMAT-Indian National CongressMAHATME RUPESH-Bharatiya Janata Party
South GoaMormugaoMILIND SAGUN NAIK-Bharatiya Janata PartySANKALP PADMANABH AMONKAR-Indian National Congress
South GoaNavelimAVERTANO FURTADO-IndependentCHURCHILL ALEMAO-Indian National Congress
South GoaNuvem- -- -
South GoaQuepemCHANDRAKANT KAVALEKAR-Indian National CongressPRAKASH SHANKAR VELIP-Independent
South GoaSanguemSUBHASH U. PHAL DESSAI-Bharatiya Janata PartyALEMAO YURI-Nationalist Congress Party
South GoaSiolimDAYANAND MANDREKAR-Bharatiya Janata PartyUDAY DATTARAM PALIEMKAR-Indian National Congress
South GoaVasco Da GamaJOSE LUIS CARLOS ALMEIDA-Bharatiya Janata PartyJOSE FILEPE D'SOUZA-Nationalist Congress Party
South GoaVelimBENJAMIN SILVA-IndependentFILIPE NERY RODRIGUES-Indian National Congress

Goa Assembly Constituencies for 2017 Elections:

A total of 40 Vidhansabha seats from 2 districts of Goa went to polls for Goa 2017 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Goa Constituencies For 2011 Elections
North GoaSouth Goa

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy