Benaulim Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifGoa mini .gif South Goa mini .gifBenaulim Constituency

Benaulim Election Results since 1977


Benaulim is comprised of Sazas:1. Colva, 2. Seraulim, 3. Benaulim, 4. Varca, 5. Carmona and 6. Cavelossim in Salcete Taluka.
black women white men infidelity love affairs with married men
go online why married men cheat
abortion pill in oklahoma taking the abortion pill click here
canada drug pharmacy coupon cialis manufacturer coupon 2016

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2007 Pacheco Xavier Francisco 51.63Ncp John Fernandes 46.8SGF
2002 Pacheco Francisco Xavier Alias Micky Pacheco 51.52Ugdp Alemao Churchil Braz 44.54INC
1999 Alemao Churchil Braz 66.8Inc Radharao Socrates Gracias 29.34UGDP
1994 Churchil Braz Alemao 63.28Ugdp Monte Cruz 33.64INC
1989 Alimno Churchil Braz 70.44Inc Pinto Nazario Jose 27.9IND

South Goa District Constituencies
Benaulim BenaulimCanaconaCanacona
Cortalim CortalimCuncolim Curchorem
CurchoremCurtorimCurtorim Dabolim
Fatorda FatordaLoutulim Margao
Margao Mormugao MormugaoNavelim
Navelim NuvemPoinguinim Quepem
QuepemSanguem SanguemSanvordem
SiolimVasco Da GamaVelim Velim

Goa Assembly Constituencies for 2017 Elections:

A total of 40 Vidhansabha seats from 2 districts of Goa went to polls for Goa 2017 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Goa Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2017 Elections
North GoaSouth Goa

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy