Canacona Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifGoa mini .gif South Goa mini .gifCanacona Constituency

Canacona Election Results since 1977


Canacona is comprised of Sazas: 1. Gaodongrem, 2. Cotigao, 3. Agonda, 4. Canacona, 5. Poinguinim, 6. Loliem and 7. Canacona (MCL) in Canacona Taluka.
women cheat how to spot a cheater online
go women who love to cheat why married men cheat
click first trimester abortion click here
where can i buy abortion pills how much does it cost for an abortion
cialis coupon cialis coupon cialis coupon
sumatriptan dosing sumatriptan dosing sumatriptan dosing

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2007 Pai Khot Vijay 50Bjp Bandekar Sanjay Vimal 45.32INC
2002 Vijay Anandrao Pai Khot 58.95Bjp Sanjay Bandekar 39.03INC
1999 Bandekar Sanjay Vimal 37.37Inc Pai Khot Vijay Anandrao 36.05BJP
1994 Bandekar Sanjay Vimal 52.58Inc Naik Dessai Chandrakant Ram Alias Dr. Shaba Naik G41.54MAG
1989 Bandekar Sanjay Vimal 56.55Mag Fernandes Joao Jose Joaquim S. 24.84IND

South Goa District Constituencies
Benaulim BenaulimCanaconaCanacona
Cortalim CortalimCuncolim Curchorem
CurchoremCurtorimCurtorim Dabolim
Fatorda FatordaLoutulim Margao
Margao Mormugao MormugaoNavelim
Navelim NuvemPoinguinim Quepem
QuepemSanguem SanguemSanvordem
SiolimVasco Da GamaVelim Velim

Goa Assembly Constituencies for 2017 Elections:

A total of 40 Vidhansabha seats from 2 districts of Goa went to polls for Goa 2017 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Goa Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2017 Elections
North GoaSouth Goa

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy