Cuncolim Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifGoa mini .gif South Goa mini .gifCuncolim Constituency

Cuncolim Election Results since 1977


Cuncolim is comprised of Sazas:1. Macasana, 2. Guirdolim, 3. Chandor, 4. Paroda and 5. Cuncolim(MCL) in Salcete Taluka. 1. Ambaulim and 2. Bali villages of Ambaulim Saza in Quepem Taluka.
dating for married men online cheat wife
click online click here
canada drug pharmacy coupon cialis coupon 2015 cialis manufacturer coupon 2016

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2012 SUBHASH ALIAS RAJAN KASHINATH NAIK-Bharatiya Janata PartyALEMAO JOAQUIM-Indian National Congress
2007 Alemao Joaquim 58.62Inc Fernandes Jorson Piedade 22.42UGDP
2002 Alemao Joaquim Braz 44.48Inc D'souza Arecio Agapito 27.95NCP
1999 Arecio Agapito D Souza 43.93Inc D Silva Julio Teodomiro 26.19BJP
1994 D'souza Arecio Agapito 39.71Ugdp Shantaram Laxman Naik 21.82INC
1989 Fernandes Manuel Gregorio 33.1Inc Dessai Shebu Babali 24.9MAG

South Goa District Constituencies
Benaulim BenaulimCanaconaCanacona
Cortalim CortalimCuncolim Curchorem
CurchoremCurtorimCurtorim Dabolim
Fatorda FatordaLoutulim Margao
Margao Mormugao MormugaoNavelim
Navelim NuvemPoinguinim Quepem
QuepemSanguem SanguemSanvordem
SiolimVasco Da GamaVelim Velim

Goa Assembly Constituencies for 2017 Elections:

A total of 40 Vidhansabha seats from 2 districts of Goa went to polls for Goa 2017 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Goa Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2017 Elections
North GoaSouth Goa

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy