Curtorim Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifGoa mini .gif South Goa mini .gifCurtorim Constituency

Curtorim Election Results since 1977


Curtorim is comprised of Sazas:1. Camurlim, 2. Raia and 3. Curtorim in Salcete Taluka; Ward No.3 of Margao (MCL) in Margaon Saza of Salcete Taluka;
click men who have affairs why wife cheat
abortion pill abortion pill abortion pill
where can i buy abortion pills how much does it cost for an abortion
gabapentin rob gabapentin rob gabapentin rob

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2007 Aleixo Reginaldo Lourenco 54.18Sgf Sardinha Cosme Francisco Caitano 43.56INC
2002 Sardinha Cosme Francisco Caitano 56.37Inc Lourenco Bruno Santos 38.33IND
1999 Sardinha Francisco Caitano 83.66Inc Gaunkar Antonio Damiao 9.98IND
1994 Gaonkar Antonio Damiao 48.16Ugdp Sardinha Cosmofrancisco Gaetano 47.47INC
1989 Sardinha Cosme Francisco Caetano 68.5Inc Barbosa Agostinho Sevastiao 30.38JD

South Goa District Constituencies
Benaulim BenaulimCanaconaCanacona
Cortalim CortalimCuncolim Curchorem
CurchoremCurtorimCurtorim Dabolim
Fatorda FatordaLoutulim Margao
Margao Mormugao MormugaoNavelim
Navelim NuvemPoinguinim Quepem
QuepemSanguem SanguemSanvordem
SiolimVasco Da GamaVelim Velim

Goa Assembly Constituencies for 2017 Elections:

A total of 40 Vidhansabha seats from 2 districts of Goa went to polls for Goa 2017 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Goa Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2017 Elections
North GoaSouth Goa

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy