Dabolim Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifGoa mini .gif South Goa mini .gifDabolim Constituency

Dabolim Election Results since 1977


Dabolim is comprised of Saza Chicalim in Mormugao Taluka; Mormugao (MCL) - Ward No.18 to 20 of Mormugao Saza in Mormugao Taluka;
link website read here
does bystolic have a generic site printable coupons for bystolic

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2012 MAUVIN HELIODORO GODINHO-Indian National CongressPREMANAND NANOSKAR-Maharashtrawadi Gomantak
2007 Algaonkar Manohar Trimbak 38.77Inc Morajkar Vithu 32.83BJP
2002 Azgaonkar Manohar Trimbak 74.08Bjp Dhargalkar Balkrishna Atmaram 23.67INC
1999 Azgaonkar Monohar Trimbak 42.92Inc Dhargalkar Balkrishna Atmaram 32.05BJP
1994 Mandrekar Deu Gunaji 62.12Mag Bandekar Shambhu Bhau 26.98INC
1989 Mandrekar Deu Gunaji 74.52Mag Bandekar Shambhu Bhau 12.74INC

South Goa District Constituencies
Benaulim BenaulimCanaconaCanacona
Cortalim CortalimCuncolim Curchorem
CurchoremCurtorimCurtorim Dabolim
Fatorda FatordaLoutulim Margao
Margao Mormugao MormugaoNavelim
Navelim NuvemPoinguinim Quepem
QuepemSanguem SanguemSanvordem
SiolimVasco Da GamaVelim Velim

Goa Assembly Constituencies for 2017 Elections:

A total of 40 Vidhansabha seats from 2 districts of Goa went to polls for Goa 2017 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Goa Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2017 Elections
North GoaSouth Goa

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy