Margao Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifGoa mini .gif South Goa mini .gifMargao Constituency

Margao Election Results since 1977


Margao is comprised of Ward Nos.4 to 10, 13 and 14 of Margao (MCL) in Margao Saza of Salcete Taluka.
women who cheated dating a married man women looking to cheat
black women white men click love affairs with married men
why people cheat in marriage wife cheat I cheated on my boyfriend
go online why married men cheat
abortion pill abortion pill abortion pill

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2007 Kamat Digambar 52.7Inc Sharmad Raiturkar 41.08BJP
2002 Kamat Digambar Vasant 65.37Bjp Chodankar Girish Raya 28.99INC
1999 Kamat Digamber Vasant 58.45Bjp M. K. Shaikh 33.08INC
1994 Kamat Digambar Vasant 40.66Bjp Naik Raju Damodar 21.89INC
1989 Naik Ananta Narcinva 51.11Ind Kamat Digambar Vasant 47.53INC

South Goa District Constituencies
Benaulim BenaulimCanaconaCanacona
Cortalim CortalimCuncolim Curchorem
CurchoremCurtorimCurtorim Dabolim
Fatorda FatordaLoutulim Margao
Margao Mormugao MormugaoNavelim
Navelim NuvemPoinguinim Quepem
QuepemSanguem SanguemSanvordem
SiolimVasco Da GamaVelim Velim

Goa Assembly Constituencies for 2017 Elections:

A total of 40 Vidhansabha seats from 2 districts of Goa went to polls for Goa 2017 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Goa Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2017 Elections
North GoaSouth Goa

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy