Navelim Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifGoa mini .gif South Goa mini .gifNavelim Constituency

Navelim Election Results since 1977


Navelim is comprised of Sazas: 1. Navelim , 2. Talaulim and 3. Aquem (CT), in Salcete Taluka; Davorlim (CT) of Davorlim Saza in Salcete Taluka;
how to tell if wife has cheated go dating for married people
drug discount coupons open lilly coupons for cialis

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2007 Alemao Churchill 58.71Sgf Luizinho Faleiro 39.12INC
2002 Faleiro Luizinho 59.5Inc Raikar John Lourence 32.92IND
1999 Faleiro Luizinho 75.48Inc Sheikh Jina Nabi 14.36BJP
1994 Luizinho Faleiro 51.98Inc Pinto Nazario Jose 33.66UGDP
1989 Faleiro Luizinho Joa-Quim (Uncontested Elected)  Inc -  -

South Goa District Constituencies
Benaulim BenaulimCanaconaCanacona
Cortalim CortalimCuncolim Curchorem
CurchoremCurtorimCurtorim Dabolim
Fatorda FatordaLoutulim Margao
Margao Mormugao MormugaoNavelim
Navelim NuvemPoinguinim Quepem
QuepemSanguem SanguemSanvordem
SiolimVasco Da GamaVelim Velim

Goa Assembly Constituencies for 2017 Elections:

A total of 40 Vidhansabha seats from 2 districts of Goa went to polls for Goa 2017 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Goa Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2017 Elections
North GoaSouth Goa

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy