Sanguem Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifGoa mini .gif South Goa mini .gifSanguem Constituency

Sanguem Election Results since 1977


Sanguem is comprised of Sazas:1. Uguem, 2. Bati, 3. Rivona, 4. Curdi, 5. Netorli and Sanguem (MCL) in Sanguem Taluka; Sazas : 1.Molcarnem and 2. Cavorem in Quepem Taluka.
open meet to cheat why husbands cheat
how to tell if wife has cheated go dating for married people
married men affairs women want men read here
cialis coupon cialis coupon cialis coupon
canada drug pharmacy coupon cialis coupon 2015 cialis manufacturer coupon 2016

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2007 Gaonkar Vasudev Meng 53.15Bjp Minguelino D'costa 37.35INC
2002 Vasudev Menga Gaonkar 43.46Bjp Satyawan Bhadru Dessai 37.13INC
1999 Gaonkar Prabhakar Pandurang 28.79Bjp Dessai Satyavan Bhadru 22.31INC
1994 Naik Pandu Vasu 44.98Inc Prabhu Desai Vivek Krishnanath 24.04IND
1989 Prabhu Desai Ranu Anant 58.07Mag Pandu Vasu Naik 36.92INC

South Goa District Constituencies
Benaulim BenaulimCanaconaCanacona
Cortalim CortalimCuncolim Curchorem
CurchoremCurtorimCurtorim Dabolim
Fatorda FatordaLoutulim Margao
Margao Mormugao MormugaoNavelim
Navelim NuvemPoinguinim Quepem
QuepemSanguem SanguemSanvordem
SiolimVasco Da GamaVelim Velim

Goa Assembly Constituencies for 2017 Elections:

A total of 40 Vidhansabha seats from 2 districts of Goa went to polls for Goa 2017 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Goa Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2017 Elections
North GoaSouth Goa

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy