Sanvordem Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifGoa mini .gif South Goa mini .gifSanvordem Constituency

Sanvordem Election Results since 1977


Sanvordem is comprised of Sazas: 1. Dharbandora, 2. Sancordem, 3. Molem, 4. Colem, 5. Codli, 6. Sanvordem, and 7. Calem in Sanguem Taluka.
looking for affair why do wife cheat on husband what is infidelity
women who cheated dating a married man women looking to cheat
generic bystolic alternative open linzess patient assistance

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2007 Anil Vasudev Salgaonkar 54.52Ind Vinay D. Tendulkar 19.26BJP
2002 Tendulkar Vinay Denu 48.3Bjp Salgaocar Anil Vassudeva 29.96IND
1999 Tendulkar Vinay Denu 29.28Bjp Gaonkar Ganesh Chandru 24.97INC
1994 Prabhu Vishnu Gopal 45.82Mag Marathe Sadashiv Vaman 35.24INC
1989 Amashekar Mohan Anant 59.22Mag Desaimadhavrao Shivajirao 36.52INC

South Goa District Constituencies
Benaulim BenaulimCanaconaCanacona
Cortalim CortalimCuncolim Curchorem
CurchoremCurtorimCurtorim Dabolim
Fatorda FatordaLoutulim Margao
Margao Mormugao MormugaoNavelim
Navelim NuvemPoinguinim Quepem
QuepemSanguem SanguemSanvordem
SiolimVasco Da GamaVelim Velim

Goa Assembly Constituencies for 2017 Elections:

A total of 40 Vidhansabha seats from 2 districts of Goa went to polls for Goa 2017 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Goa Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2017 Elections
North GoaSouth Goa

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy