Vasco Da Gama Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifGoa mini .gif South Goa mini .gifVasco Da Gama Constituency

Vasco Da Gama Election Results since 1977

Vasco Da Gama

Vasco Da Gama is comprised of Mormugao (MCL) - Ward Nos.9 to 17 of Mormugao Saza in Mormugao Taluka.
how to tell if wife has cheated go dating for married people
infidelity signs how to cheat with a married woman unfaithful husbands
abortion pill abortion pill abortion pill

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2012 JOSE LUIS CARLOS ALMEIDA-Bharatiya Janata PartyJOSE FILEPE D'SOUZA-Nationalist Congress Party
2007 D Souza Jose Philip 39.18Ncp Arlekar Rajendra 35.97BJP
2002 Arlekar Rajendra 35.6Bjp D'souza Jose Philips Domingo 28.64NCP
1999 D Souza Jose Philips Domingo 33.11Ugdp Arlekar Rajendra Vishwanath 24.34BJP
1994 Mesouita Menezes Wilfred M. 38.24Mag D'souza Simon Peter 28.81INC
1989 D'sonza Simon Peter 36.91Inc Menezas Mesquita Wilfred 34.54MAG

South Goa District Constituencies
Benaulim BenaulimCanaconaCanacona
Cortalim CortalimCuncolim Curchorem
CurchoremCurtorimCurtorim Dabolim
Fatorda FatordaLoutulim Margao
Margao Mormugao MormugaoNavelim
Navelim NuvemPoinguinim Quepem
QuepemSanguem SanguemSanvordem
SiolimVasco Da GamaVelim Velim

Goa Assembly Constituencies for 2017 Elections:

A total of 40 Vidhansabha seats from 2 districts of Goa went to polls for Goa 2017 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Goa Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2017 Elections
North GoaSouth Goa

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy