Thakkarbapa Nagar Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Is 2012 Polls a Modi vs Gandhi Battle?

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifGujarat mini .gif Ahmedabad mini .gifThakkarbapa Nagar Constituency

Thakkarbapa Nagar Election Results since 1977

Thakkarbapa Nagar

Thakkarbapa Nagar is comprised of Ahmedabad City Taluka (Part) - Ahmedabad Municipal Corporation (Part) Ward No. - 22, 25, 26 and Asarva (OG) Ward No. – 44.
women who cheated go women looking to cheat
abortion pill in oklahoma abortion with pills click here
read here married men that cheat link
drug discount coupons open lilly coupons for cialis

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2012 ------

Ahmedabad District Constituencies
AmraiwadiAsarwa BapunagarDanilimda
Dariapur-KazipurDaskroi Dhandhuka Dholka
Ellis BridgeGhatlodiaJamalpur-Khadia Maninagar
NaranpuraNaroda NikolSabarmati
SanandThakkarbapa NagarVatvaVejalpur
Districtwise Gujarat Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2017 Elections

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy