SriNainaDeviji Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Can Congress make a comeback in Himachal?

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifHimachal Pradesh mini .gif Bilaspur mini .gifSriNainaDeviji Constituency

SriNainaDeviji Election Results since 1977


SriNainaDeviji is comprised of Sri Naina Devi Sub-Tehsil; PCs Jamli, Chharol, Rajpura, Deoth of Sadar BilaspurKC, PCs Ghial, Namhol, Dhuni Panjail, Niharkhan Basala, Siola, Chhakoh, Soldha, Bholi & Rani Kotla of Bahaderpur KC of Sadar BilaspurTehsil.
dating for married men click here cheat wife
go women who love to cheat why married men cheat
why women cheat how many people cheat my boyfriend cheated on me with a guy
abortion pill in oklahoma having an abortion click here
drug discount coupons open lilly coupons for cialis

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2012 - -- -

Bilaspur District Constituencies
Districtwise Himachal Pradesh Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2017 Elections

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy