Assembly Constituencies in Ernakulam District of Kerala

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Will UDF last 5 year term

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifKerala mini .gifErnakulam District

Ernakulam Vidhansabha Constituencies 2011

Ernakulam District Constituencies
Alwaye Ankamali Ernakulam Kochi
Kothamangalam Kunnathunad Mattancherry Muvattupuzha
Narakal Palluruthy ParavurParur
Perumbavoor Piravom ThrikkakaraTrippunithura

Kerala Assembly Constituencies for 2011 Elections:

There would be a total of 140 Vidhansabha seats from 14 districts of Kerala going to polls for Kerala 2011 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Kerala Vidhansabha Constituencies For 2011 Elections

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2018 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy