Aruvikkara Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Will UDF last 5 year term

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifKerala mini .gif Thiruvananthapuram mini .gifAruvikkara Constituency

Aruvikkara Election Results since 1977


yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2011 G. KARTHIKEYEN-Indian National CongressAMBALATHARA SREEDHARAN NAIR-Revolutionary Socialist Party

Thiruvananthapuram District Constituencies
Ariyanad AruvikkaraAttingal Chirayinkeezhu
Kazhakuttam Kilimanoor Kodakara Kovalam
Nedumangad Nemom Neyyattinkara Parassala
ThiruvananthapuramTrivandrum EastTrivandrum NorthTrivandrum West
Vamanapuram Varkala Vattiyoorkavu
Districtwise Kerala Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2016 Elections

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy