Keirao Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifManipur mini .gif Imphal East mini .gifKeirao Constituency

Keirao Election Results since 1977


Keirao is comprised of Circle No. 11 and 158—Kiyamgei (South Zone), 160—Kiyamgei (North Zone) and 161—Lilong Hao villages in Circle No. 10 and 101—Thiyam Konjin village in Circle No. 12 in Imphal East sub-division of Manipur Central district; 211— Lilong Kabui, 222—Phunal Maring, 223—Keirao Chingdong, 224—Leiphrok Maring, 225—Sandangsemba Maring 226— Karpur Sungba (Kabui Khullen), 227—Lemba Khul, 228— Waithou Chiru, 229—Saman Tangkhul, 230—Poirou Tangkhul and 231—Kaprang villages in Sadar Hills East subdivision of Manipur North district.
why do husbands have affairs online affair why women cheat in relationships

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party

Imphal East District Constituencies
Andro Andro Heingang Heingang
Jiribam Jiribam Keirao Keirao
Khetrigao Khetrigao Khundrakpam Khundrakpam
Khurai Khurai Lamlai Lamlai
Thongju Thongju Wangkhei Wangkhei
Yaiskul Yaiskul

Manipur Assembly Constituencies for 2017 Elections:

60 Vidhansabha seats from 9 districts of Manipur went to polls for Manipur 2017 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Manipur Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2017 Elections
BishnupurChandelChurachandpurImphal East
Imphal WestSenapatiTamenglongThoubal

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2018 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy