Neravy-T.R. Pattinam Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Who is a better choice for Pondicherry?

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifPondicherry mini .gif Karaikal Region mini .gifNeravy-T.R. Pattinam Constituency

Neravy-T.R. Pattinam Election Results since 1977

Neravy-T.R. Pattinam

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2011 - -- -

Karaikal Region District Constituencies
Cotchery Karaikal NorthKaraikal SouthNeduncadu
Neravy-GrandNeravy-T.R. PattinamTirunallar

Pondicherrry Assembly Constituencies for 2011 Elections:

There would be a total of 30 Vidhansabha seats from 4 regions of Pondicherrry going to polls for Pondicherrry elections 2011.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Pondicherry Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2011 Elections
Karaikal RegionMahe RegionPuducherry RegionYanam Region

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2018 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy