Pondicherry State Assembly Elections 1991

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifPondicherry State Elections Result 1991

Pondicherry Vidhansabha Polls 1991

DistrictConstituenciesWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
Karaikal RegionCotchery R. NALAMAHARAJAN 37.01IND M. VAITHILINGAM 33.64INC
Karaikal RegionKaraikal NorthA. M. H. NAZEEM 59.31DMK M. GNANADESIGAN 38.23ADK
Karaikal RegionKaraikal SouthA. V. SUBRAMANIAN 61.1INC S. SAVARIRAJAN 36.76DMK
Karaikal RegionNeduncadu M. CHANDIRAKASU 55.25INC S. A. MARIMUTHU 44.75DMK
Karaikal RegionNeravy-GrandV. M. C. V. GANAPATHY 49.67ADK V. M. C. SIVAKOUMAR 47.81DMK
Karaikal RegionTirunallar A. SOUNDARARENGAN 41.37DMK R. KAMALAKKANNAN 28.14IND
Mahe RegionMahe E. VALSARAJ 62.62INC K. V. RAGHAVAN 29.73CPM
Puducherry RegionAriankuppam P. SUBBURAYAN 35.59DMK S. RAMSING 28.4PMK
Puducherry RegionBahour P. RAJAVELU 48.63IND E. RAJALINGAM 33.96IND
Puducherry RegionBussy C. M.K ACHRAFF 58.8INC G. PERULARAJA 38.95DMK
Puducherry RegionCassicade M. ELANGO 49.97JD P. SHANMUGAN 45.42INC
Puducherry RegionEmbalom K. PAKKIRI AMMAL 37.57INC R. RAJARAMAN 23.3JD
Puducherry RegionKuruvinatham T. THIAGARAJAN 51.72INC N. VENGADASAMY 30.69DMK
Puducherry RegionLawspet P. KANANN 61.51INC P. SANKARAN 36.92CPM
Puducherry RegionMannadipeth N. RAJARAM 52.33INC D. RAMACHANDRAN 46.29DMK
Puducherry RegionModeliarpethV. KOTHANDARAMAN ALIAS SABAPATHY 45.45IND M. MANJINI 23.72CPI
Puducherry RegionMuthialpet M. BALASUBRAMANIAM 52.38ADK S. ANANDAVEDLU 46.02DMK
Puducherry RegionNellithopeR. V. JANAKIRAMAN 49.05DMK N. R. SHANMUGAM 48.5ADK
Puducherry RegionNettapakkam V. VAITHILINGAM 66.14INC R. SUBBARAYA COUNDER 30.9DMK
Puducherry RegionOrleampethK.PARASURAMAN 59.44ADK N. MANIMARAN 38.36DMK
Puducherry RegionOssudu N. MARIMUTHU 63INC S. BALARAMAN 35.95JD
Puducherry RegionOupalamU. C. ARUMUGAN 57.27ADK N. NATHAMUTHU 41.15DMK
Puducherry RegionOzhukarai K. NATARAJAN 56.82ADK M. RASAN ALIAS VAZHUMUNI 41.65DMK
Puducherry RegionPalloor A. V. SREEDHARAN 59.02INC K. M. RAJU MASTER 31.41JD
Puducherry RegionRaj BhavanA. GANDHIRAJ 48.45INC S. P. SIVAKUMAR 47.46DMK
Puducherry RegionReddiarpalayam R. VISWANATHAN 64CPI INDIRA MUNUSAMY 31.76ADK
Puducherry RegionThattanchavady N. RANGASAMY 69.71INC V. PETHAPERUMAL 29.37JD
Puducherry RegionThirubuvanai D. VISWANATHAN 55.69ADK M. THANGAVELU 36.9DMK
Puducherry RegionVillenour P. ANANDABASKARAN 54.09INC C. JAYAKUMAR 44.51JD

Pondicherrry Assembly Constituencies for 2011 Elections:

There would be a total of 30 Vidhansabha seats from 4 regions of Pondicherrry going to polls for Pondicherrry elections 2011.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Pondicherry Constituencies For 2011 Elections
Karaikal RegionMahe RegionPuducherry RegionYanam Region

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2018 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy