Baba Bakala Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Who will gain maximum seats in 2012 polls

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifPunjab mini .gif Amritsar mini .gifBaba Bakala Constituency

Baba Bakala Election Results since 1977

Baba Bakala

Baba Bakala is comprised of PCs Sangar Kalan, Mian Wind, Verowal, Bhut Wind, Jawandpur, Kiri Shahi, Biharipur of Khadoor Sahib KC; KC Chak Kare Khan of Khadoor Sahib Tehsil; KCs Sathiala, Khalchian, Baba Bakala & Rayya (NP) of Baba Bakala Tehsil.
read how to tell if wife has cheated women cheat husband
women who cheated redirect women looking to cheat
open unfaithful spouse why husbands cheat
go wives cheat why married men cheat
generic bystolic alternative bystolic coupon save up to $20 linzess patient assistance

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2012 - -- -

Amritsar District Constituencies
Ajnala Ajnala Amritsar CentralAmritsar East
Amritsar NorthAmritsar SouthAmritsar West Attari
Baba BakalaJandiala Khadoor Sahibkhadoor Sahib
Khadoor SahibKhem KaranMajitha Naushahra Panwan
PattiRaja SansiTarn TaranValtoha
A total of 117 Vidhansabha seats from 17 districts of Punjab went to polls for Punjab elections 2017.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:
Districtwise Punjab Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2017 Elections
AmritsarBathindaFaridkotFatehgarh Sahib
MuktsarNawan ShahrPatialaRupnagar

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy