Firozpur Rural Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Who will gain maximum seats in 2012 polls

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifPunjab mini .gif Firozpur mini .gifFirozpur Rural Constituency

Firozpur Rural Election Results since 1977

Firozpur Rural

Firozpur Rural is comprised of KCs Firozpur Cantt., Ferozeshah, Talwandi Bhai; PCs Changali Jadid, Mahalam of Arif Ke KC; PCs Bhabra Azam Shahwala, Bukan Khanwala, Dhira Pattra, Jhok Harihar, Mana Singhwala, Nurpur, Tut of Jhok Harihar KC; KC Mamdot & Talwandi Bhai (MCl) of Firozpur Tehsil.
looking for affair why do wife cheat on husband what is infidelity
open link why husbands cheat
why women cheat how many people cheat my boyfriend cheated on me with a guy
click men who have affairs why wife cheat
cialis coupon cialis coupon cialis coupon

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2012 - -- -

Firozpur District Constituencies
Abohar Balluana Fazilka Firozepur
Firozepur CantonmentFirozepur RuralFirozpur RuralGuru Har Sahai
Jalalabad Zira
A total of 117 Vidhansabha seats from 17 districts of Punjab went to polls for Punjab elections 2017.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:
Districtwise Punjab Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2017 Elections
AmritsarBathindaFaridkotFatehgarh Sahib
MuktsarNawan ShahrPatialaRupnagar

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy