Dera Baba Nanak Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Who will gain maximum seats in 2012 polls

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifPunjab mini .gif Gurdaspur mini .gifDera Baba Nanak Constituency

Dera Baba Nanak Election Results since 1977

Dera Baba Nanak

Dera Baba Nanak is comprised of Dera Baba Nanak Tehsil; PCs Ghuman Kalan, Ghuman Khurd, Gaju Gazi, Rajuwal, Suchanian of Naushehra Majha Singh KC; KCs Kalanaur (North), Kalanaur (South) & Kalanaur (NP) of Gurdaspur Tehsil.
women cheat how to spot a cheater online
read here why do married men cheat on their wives boyfriend cheated on me

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2012 - -- -

Gurdaspur District Constituencies
Batala Beas BhoaDera Baba Nanak
Dhariwal Dina Nagar FatehgarhGurdaspur
Kahnuwan Narot MehraPathankotQadian
Srihargobindpur Sujanpur
A total of 117 Vidhansabha seats from 17 districts of Punjab went to polls for Punjab elections 2017.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:
Districtwise Punjab Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2017 Elections
AmritsarBathindaFaridkotFatehgarh Sahib
MuktsarNawan ShahrPatialaRupnagar

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy