Punjab State Assembly Elections - Page 8

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Who will gain maximum seats in 2012 polls

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifPunjab State Elections

Punjab Vidhansabha Polls 2017 - Page 8

Anthony   Ludhiana

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

I think whoever be the winner,must be dedicated toward his country and state, then only he can give his services to the people.


Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Sahnewal SAD WIN
Guruhar sahai Sad win
Fzr Sukhpal Nannu win
Mullanpur Sad win
Mohali Sad win
Ludhiana Atam nagar bains will win
Ludhiana giaspura bains will win

Karamjeet   Zirakpur

Monday, January 30, 2012

Akali will win this time again, 80% vote polled to Akali upto 3 PM in Zirakpur

bhupinder   san francisco

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

i think we indians have been fooled by foolish for politicians far too long. And that speaks volumes for what we all are!

amit   kharar

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

yess if badal wins he will have another transport company new malls and above all he will suck the remaining blood of a common man

Deepak gehlot   Kharar

Friday, January 27, 2012

Je captain jit gea ta smj leo hun punjab ch bandar v jit skde ne. Ha ha ha ha

davinder   bathinda

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Deepak ji kisey b state nu sambalna koi khel ni so na ta Badal bandar hai na Captain.. tusin lagda jarur apne aap nu dekh laya aaj mirror ch.. so kisey b senior layi soch k bolo.

amit   kharar

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

te je sukhbir jitt gaya te samjho khotte ve jitt jan ge

Girhotra   Ludhiana West

Monday, January 30, 2012

Lo g sun lo.... Ludhiana west surely going to Dr Bhandari by approx 2000 votes.... Shivalik (Gill) da haarna sure hai... Ayali and Khangura having tough fight... rest Dawar Jit reha hai te bains brothers dono jit rahe ne... Sahnewal to Bajwa (Cong) teeje number te ne... Rakesh pandey (cong) jit reha hai.... Khanna to kotli te bhatti 50-50 chances...

amarjeet singh   ludhiana

Monday, January 30, 2012

sir ji ashu in ludhiana west win by 10000 votes surely i will challenge u

Girhotra   Ludhiana West

Monday, January 30, 2012

SAD - BJP will form the government again .... Punjab da hor beda gark hona tai.... Par Congress ne keda bhala karna c oh ta jehda aadmi ona de against bole ohnu dande maarde ne.... Congress must loose all coming elections... te rab sukhbir nu sadbudhi deve

Param Randhawa   

Monday, January 30, 2012

very true saab eko thalii da chattaaa vattaaa na...... honey singh sahi khenda ha..... QUIT voting congress ,akali dal, BJP.......chalo b hun PPP da bank account pariya.....

Displaying 49-54 of about 276 records

First  |  Previous  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  Next  |  Last  |  
Post Comments
Name :
EmailID :
Location :
Party I Support :
Comments :

Districtwise Punjab Constituencies For 2017 Elections
AmritsarBathindaFaridkotFatehgarh Sahib
MuktsarNawan ShahrPatialaRupnagar

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy