Gill Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Who will gain maximum seats in 2012 polls

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifPunjab mini .gif Ludhiana mini .gifGill Constituency

Gill Election Results since 1977


Gill is comprised of KCs Ghawaddi, Dehlon of Ludhiana East Tehsil; KCs Gill, Sunet, Bagga Khurd, Ayali Khrud; PCs Narangwal, Mansuran, Lalton Kalan & Dolon Kalan of Jodhan KC of Ludhiana West Tehsil.
women who cheated redirect women looking to cheat

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2012 - -- -

Ludhiana District Constituencies
Atam NagarDakha GillJagraon
Khanna Kum KalanLudhiana CentralLudhiana East
Ludhiana NorthLudhiana RuralLudhiana SouthLudhiana West
Payal Qila RaipurRaikot Sahnewal
A total of 117 Vidhansabha seats from 17 districts of Punjab went to polls for Punjab elections 2012.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:
Districtwise Punjab Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2012 Elections
AmritsarBathindaFaridkotFatehgarh Sahib
MuktsarNawan ShahrPatialaRupnagar

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2018 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy