Phase VI of Uttar Pradesh 2012 Assembly Elections



State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Holiday Packages


India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifUPmini .gifPhase VI

Uttar Pradesh Vidhansabha Elections Phase 6: 28th Feb

Phase 6 in Uttar Pradesh 2012

Phase VI of Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections 2012 will be held on 28th Feb (Tuesday). It's the biggest poll phase in the 7 phases as it features 68 assembly constituencies. The polls will be held from 7 AM to 3 PM.

The constituencies of Uttar Pradesh that go to polls on 25th Feb in the 6th phase are from Western UP, regions which border Uttarakhand, Haryana and Delhi. RLD is a strong contender in this region.

Here are the names of Uttar Pradesh constituencies that will go to polls in Phase 6:

1. Behat 15.Khatauli 61.Noida 75.Koil 89.Agra North
2. Nakur 16.Meerapur 62.Dadri 76.Aligarh 90.Agra Rural (SC)
3. Saharanpur Nagar 43.Siwalkhas 63.Jewar 77.Iglas (SC) 91.Fatehpur Sikri
4. Saharanpur 44.Sardhana 64.Sikandrabad 78.Hathras (SC) 92.Kheragarh
5. Deoband 45.Hastinapur (SC) 65.Bulandshahr 79.Sadabad 93.Fatehabad
6. Rampur Maniharan (SC) 46.Kithore 66.Syana 80.Sikandra Rao 94.Bah
7. Gangoh 53.Loni 67.Anupshahr 81.Chhata  
8. Kairana 54.Muradnagar 68.Debai 82.Mant  
9. Thana Bhawan 55.Sahibabad 69.Shikarpur 83.Goverdhan  
10.Shamli 56.Ghaziabad 70.Khurja (SC) 84.Mathura  
11.Budhana 57.Modi Nagar 71.Khair (SC) 85.Baldev (SC)  
12.Charthawal 58.Dhaulana 72. Barauli 86.Etmadpur  
13.Purqazi (SC) 59.Hapur (SC) 73.Atrauli 87.Agra Cantt. (SC)  
14.Muzaffar Nagar 60.Garhmukteshwar 74.Chharra 88.Agra South  

Uttar Pradesh Election Schedule:

UP Elections 2012 will be held in 7 phases. The first phase begins on 8th Feb and the final 7th phase ends on 3rd Mar. The 2012 election results will be declared on 6th March (Tuesday).

Poll Dates PHASE I (55) PHASEII(59) PHASEIII(56) PHASEIV(56) PHASEV(49) PHASEVI(68) PHASEVII(60)
Issue of Notification  12.01.12 (Thursday)  16.01.12 (Monday)  21.01.12 (Saturday)  25.01.12 (Wednesday)  28.01.12 (Saturday)  02.02.12 (Thursday)  06.02.2012 (Monday) 
Last date for making Nominations  19.01.12 (Thursday)  23.01.12 (Monday)  28.01.12 (Saturday)  01.02.12 (Wednesday)  04.02.12 (Saturday)  09.02.12 (Thursday)  13.02.2012 (Monday) 
Scrutiny of Nominations  20.01.12 (Friday)  24.01.12 (Tuesday)  30.01.12 (Monday)  02.02.12 (Thursday)  06.02.12 (Monday)  10.02.12 (Friday)  14.02.2012 (Tuesday) 
Last date for withdrawal of candidature  23.01.12 (Monday)  27.01.12 (Friday)  01.02.12 (Wednesday)  04.02.12 (Saturday)  08.02.12 (Wednesday)  13.02.12 (Monday)  16.02.2012 (Thursday)
Date of Poll  08.02.12 (Wednesday)  11.02.12 (Saturday)  15.02.12 (Wednesday)  19.02.12 (Sunday)  23.02.12 (Thursday)  28.02.12 (Tuesday)  03.03.2012 (Saturday) 
Counting of Votes  06.03.2012 (Tuesday)  06.03.2012 (Tuesday)  06.03.2012 (Tuesday)  06.03.2012 (Tuesday)  06.03.2012 (Tuesday)  06.03.2012 (Tuesday)  06.03.2012 (Tuesday) 
Date before which election process shall be completed  09.03.12 (Friday)  09.03.12 (Friday)  09.03.12 (Friday)  09.03.12 (Friday)  09.03.12 (Friday)  09.03.12 (Friday)  09.03.2012 (Friday) 

Want to buy our India Election Maps for your website? Contact us now.

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy