Jhabrera Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Will BJP win in 2012 elections?

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifUttarakhand mini .gif Hardwar mini .gifJhabrera Constituency

Jhabrera Election Results since 1977


Jhabrera is comprised of PCs 01-Delna, 02-Harjolijhoja, 03-Thanshipur, 04-Mahmudpur, 05- Paniyala Chandapur, 06-Iqbalpur Kamelpur, 07-Madhopur Hajratpur, 08-Nanhera Anantpur, 10-Saliyar Salhapur of Iqbalpur KC, PCs 15-Lakhnota, 16-Jhabrerikalan, 17-Sherpur Khelmau, 18- Kotwal Aalmpur, 19-Jhabrera, 20-Lathardevahun, 21-Thithki Kawadpur, 22-Kurdi, 23-Udalheri of Manglore KC & Jhabrera NAC of 1-Roorkee Tehsil.
why people cheat in marriage online I cheated on my boyfriend
infidelity signs open unfaithful husbands
generic bystolic alternative linzess patient assistance

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2012 - -- -

Hardwar District Constituencies
BhagwanpurBhagwanpur BHEL RanipurHardwar
Hardwar Hardwar RuralJhabreraJwalapur
KhanpurLaksarLaksar Manglaur
Manglaur PirankaliyarRoorkeeRoorkee

Uttarakhand Assembly Constituencies for 2012 Elections:

A total of 70 Vidhansabha seats from 13 districts of Uttarkhand went to polls for Uttarakhand 2012 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Uttarakhand Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2012 Elections
RudraprayagTehri GarhwalUdhamsingh NagarUttarkashi

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2018 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy