Jwalapur Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Will BJP win in 2012 elections?

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifUttarakhand mini .gif Hardwar mini .gifJwalapur Constituency

Jwalapur Election Results since 1977


Jwalapur is comprised of PCs 01-Sekhupur Urf Kankhal, 05-Bodahedimohiudeenpur, 06- Atmalpur Bongla, 07-Rohalki Kishanpur, 08-Mirpur Mawajpur, 13- Garh, 14-Shivdaspur Urf Teliwala, 15-Kotamuradnagar, 16- Sohalpur Sikroda, 17-Daluwala, 18-Shadevpur Shawajpur, 19- Mukarpur, 20-Alawalpur, 21-Ahmadpur Grant & 22-Dadupur Govindpur of Jwalapur KC of 2-Hardwar Tehsil; PCs 01- Banjarewalagrant, 02-Nokara Grant, 03-Dolatpurhajratpur urf Budhwashaid, 04-Fatehullapur Urf Telpura, 05-Aurangjebpur. 06-Kheri Shikohpur, 07-Kheri Shikohpur J.M., 08-Sikroda-I, 10- Majahidpur Satiwala & 11-Ibrahimpur Masahi of Bhagwanpur KC of 1-Roorkee Tehsil.
dating for married men what makes husbands cheat cheat wife
why people cheat in marriage married men affairs I cheated on my boyfriend
generic bystolic alternative linzess patient assistance
does bystolic have a generic bystolic coupons printable coupons for bystolic

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2012 - -- -

Hardwar District Constituencies
BhagwanpurBhagwanpur BHEL RanipurHardwar
Hardwar Hardwar RuralJhabreraJwalapur
KhanpurLaksarLaksar Manglaur
Manglaur PirankaliyarRoorkeeRoorkee

Uttarakhand Assembly Constituencies for 2012 Elections:

A total of 70 Vidhansabha seats from 13 districts of Uttarkhand went to polls for Uttarakhand 2012 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Uttarakhand Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2012 Elections
RudraprayagTehri GarhwalUdhamsingh NagarUttarkashi

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2018 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy