Kaladhungi Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Will BJP win in 2012 elections?

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifUttarakhand mini .gif Nainital mini .gifKaladhungi Constituency

Kaladhungi Election Results since 1977


Kaladhungi is comprised of 7-Kaladhungi Tehsil; PC 30-Choupara of Bagar KC of 3-Nainital Tehsil; PCs 63-Haldwani Khas, 66-Lamachaur, 67-Fatehpur, 68- Bhagwanpur, 69-Kamluwaganja, 71-Lohariyashal, 73-Dewalchaur, 74-KusumKhera of Haldwani KC, PCs 70-Chandnichauk, 75- Anandpur of Lalkua KC, Mukhani (Roopnagar, Basant Vihar Colony and Judges Farm) (OG) - Ward No. 32, Manpur Uttar (Palika Yatayat Nagar) (OG) - Ward No. 33, Haripur Sukha (Van Cancer Hospital) (OG) - Ward No. 34, Haldwani Talli (OG) - Ward No. 35, Gojajally Uttar (Shishu Bhartiya Vidya Mandir) (OG) - Ward No. 36, Kusum Khera (OG) - Ward No. 37, Bithoria No.1 (OG) - Ward No. 38 in Haldwani-cum-Kathgodam (MB+OG) & Forest Area of 5- Haldwani Tehsil.
dating for married men click here cheat wife
read here why wives cheat on husbands boyfriend cheated on me
abortion pill in oklahoma having an abortion click here

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2012 - -- -

Nainital District Constituencies
BhimtalHaldwaniHaldwani Kaladhungi
LalkuwaNainitalNainital Ramnagar

Uttarakhand Assembly Constituencies for 2012 Elections:

A total of 70 Vidhansabha seats from 13 districts of Uttarkhand went to polls for Uttarakhand 2012 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Uttarakhand Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2012 Elections
RudraprayagTehri GarhwalUdhamsingh NagarUttarkashi

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2018 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy