Assembly Constituencies in Tehri Garhwal District of Uttarakhand

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Will BJP win in 2012 elections?

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifUttarakhand mini .gifTehri Garhwal District

Tehri Garhwal Vidhansabha Constituencies 2017

Tehri Garhwal district constituency map for 2012 Uttarakhand election
Tehri Garhwal District Map

Tehri Garhwal district is in the Garhwal division of Uttarakhand. Tehri Garhwal district has 6 assembly constituencies for the 2012 Uttarakhand Assembly elections.

Tehri Garhwal District Constituencies
DeoprayagDeoprayag Dhanolti Dhanolti
GhansaliGhansali Narendranagar Narendranagar
PratapnagarPratapnagar TehriTehri

Uttarakhand Assembly Constituencies for 2017 Elections:

A total of 70 Vidhansabha seats from 13 districts of Uttarkhand went to polls for Uttarakhand 2017 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Uttarakhand Vidhansabha Constituencies For 2017 Elections
RudraprayagTehri GarhwalUdhamsingh NagarUttarkashi

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy