Kichha Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Will BJP win in 2012 elections?

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifUttarakhand mini .gif Udhamsingh Nagar mini .gifKichha Constituency

Kichha Election Results since 1977


Kichha is comprised of PCs 4-Najimabad, 5-Bhanga, 6-Sirolikala, 7-Kichha, 8-Indrapur, 10- Jawharnagar, 11-Nagla of 1-Kichha KC, Dauli Forest Range, PCs 12-Chhinki, 13-Darau, 14-Kurauya, 15-Chukti, 16-Bhamorla, 17- Simla Pistaur, 18-Kanakpur, 19-Dewariya, 21-Phoolbagh of Rudrapur KC & Kichha MB of 3-Kichha Tehsil.
go wives cheat why married men cheat
why do husbands have affairs my boyfriend cheated on me with a guy why women cheat in relationships
how to tell if wife has cheated go dating for married people
buy the abortion pill go abortion pill side effects
infidelity signs why are women unfaithful unfaithful husbands
click what makes husbands cheat why wife cheat
cialis coupon cialis coupon cialis coupon
abortion pill abortion pill abortion pill
drug discount coupons site lilly coupons for cialis

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2012 - -- -

Udhamsingh Nagar District Constituencies
BajpurBajpur Jaspur Jaspur
KashipurKashipur Khatima Khatima
KichhaNanak MattaPantnagar-GadarpurRudrapur-Kichha

Uttarakhand Assembly Constituencies for 2017 Elections:

A total of 70 Vidhansabha seats from 13 districts of Uttarkhand went to polls for Uttarakhand 2017 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise Uttarakhand Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2017 Elections
RudraprayagTehri GarhwalUdhamsingh NagarUttarkashi

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2019 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy