Monteswar Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Mamata will create a happy Bengal

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifWest Bengal mini .gif Bardhaman mini .gifMonteswar Constituency

Monteswar Election Results since 1977

Monteswar constituency map for 2011 elections

Monteswar constituency is in the Bardhaman district of West Bengal. We take a look at Monteswar map and also the Monteswar Assembly election results.

Bardhaman District has 26 constituencies for West Bengal Assembly Elections 2011.

Assembly Results for Monteswar Constituency:

It was created after the new delimitation rules came into effect and will go to polls for the first time in 2011 state elections.

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2011 CHOWDHURY MD HEDAYATULLAH-Communist Party of India (Marxist)ABU AYESH MONDAL-All India Trinamool Congress

Bardhaman District Constituencies
AsansolAsansol SouthAusgram(SC)Barabani
Bardhaman NorthBardhaman SouthBhatarDurgapur East
Durgapur WestGalsiJamalpur Jamuria
Kulti MangalkotMemariMonteswar
PandabeswarPurbasthali NorthPurbasthali SouthRaina
Districtwise West Bengal Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2016 Elections
KolkataMaldaMedinipur EastMedinipur West
MurshidabadNadiaNorth 24 ParganasNorth Dinajpur
PuruliaSouth 24 ParganasSouth Dinajpur

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2019 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy