Assembly Constituencies in Darjeeling District of West Bengal

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Mamata will create a happy Bengal

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifWest Bengal mini .gifDarjeeling District

Darjeeling Vidhansabha Constituencies 2016

Darjeeling District map for 2011 elections
Darjeeling District Map

Darjeeling district is spread across 3,149 sq kms and sits at an altitude of 6710 feet above sea level. It is one of the prime tourist spots in not just West Bengal, but entire India. With Mt Kanchenjunga providing a majestic backdrop, Darjeeling is fondly called as "Queen of the Hills".

Darjeeling district has 6 constituencies for the 2011 West Bengal elections.

Darjeeling District Constituencies
Phansidewa Siliguri

Districtwise West Bengal Vidhansabha Constituencies For 2016 Elections
KolkataMaldaMedinipur EastMedinipur West
MurshidabadNadiaNorth 24 ParganasNorth Dinajpur
PuruliaSouth 24 ParganasSouth Dinajpur

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy