Assembly Constituencies in Howrah District of West Bengal

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Mamata will create a happy Bengal

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifWest Bengal mini .gifHowrah District

Howrah Vidhansabha Constituencies 2016

howrah district constituency map for 2011 WB election
Howrah District Map

Howrah district is spread across 467 sq kms and is bounded by the Hooghly river on the east.

Howrah district has 16 constituencies for the 2011 West Bengal Assembly elections. Sankrail and Uluberia North constituencies are reserved for Scheduled Castes (SC) candidates. Kalyanpur constituency from 2006 polls has been removed as part of the new delimitation rules.

Howrah District Constituencies
Howrah Central Howrah North Howrah SouthJagatballavpur
PanchlaSankrail Shibpur Shyampur
UdaynarayanpurUluberia EastUluberia NorthUluberia South

Districtwise West Bengal Vidhansabha Constituencies For 2016 Elections
KolkataMaldaMedinipur EastMedinipur West
MurshidabadNadiaNorth 24 ParganasNorth Dinajpur
PuruliaSouth 24 ParganasSouth Dinajpur

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy