Assembly Constituencies in Jalpaiguri District of West Bengal

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Mamata will create a happy Bengal

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifWest Bengal mini .gifJalpaiguri District

Jalpaiguri Vidhansabha Constituencies 2016

Jalpaiguri district constituency map for 2011 WB election
Jalpaiguri District Map

Jalpaiguri district is the largest district in West Bengal and spawns an area of 6245 sq kms. The name is derived from the word jalpai which means olive, as olives are quite common in this region.

Jalpaiguri district has 12 assembly constituencies for the 2011 West Bengal Assembly elections. Kumargram, Kalchini, Madarihat, Malbazar and Nagrakata constituencies are reserved for Scheduled Castes (SC) candidates.

Jalpaiguri District Constituencies
AlipurduarsDabgram-PhulbariDhupguri Falakata
JalpaiguriKalchini KumargramMadarihat
MainaguriMalNagrakata Rajganj

Districtwise West Bengal Vidhansabha Constituencies For 2016 Elections
KolkataMaldaMedinipur EastMedinipur West
MurshidabadNadiaNorth 24 ParganasNorth Dinajpur
PuruliaSouth 24 ParganasSouth Dinajpur

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy