Assembly Constituencies in Kolkata District of West Bengal

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Mamata will create a happy Bengal

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifWest Bengal mini .gifKolkata District

Kolkata Vidhansabha Constituencies 2016

Kolkata District constituency map for Bengal Elections 2011

Kolkata District has a total population of 4,572,876 of which almost 72.5% lives in the rural areas. The district is spread across 185 sq. km. and has the center part of the city of Kolkata.

After the new delimitation rule, Kolkata District has a total of 11 constituencies for West Bengal Assembly Elections 2011. The constituencies removed because of the delimitation rule are ALIPORE, BARA BAZAR, BELGACHIA WEST, BOW BAZAR, BURTOLA, COSSIPUR, DHAKURIA, JORABAGAN, KABITIRTHA, SEALDAH, TALTOLA and VIDYASAGAR.
Kolkata District Constituencies
EntallyJorasankoKashipur-BelgachhiaKolkata Port
ManicktolaRashbehari AvenueShyampukur

Districtwise West Bengal Vidhansabha Constituencies For 2016 Elections
KolkataMaldaMedinipur EastMedinipur West
MurshidabadNadiaNorth 24 ParganasNorth Dinajpur
PuruliaSouth 24 ParganasSouth Dinajpur

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy