Bidhannagar Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Mamata will create a happy Bengal

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifWest Bengal mini .gif North 24 Parganas mini .gifBidhannagar Constituency

Bidhannagar Election Results since 1977


yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2011 SUJIT BOSE-All India Trinamool CongressPALASH DAS-Communist Party of India (Marxist)

North 24 Parganas District Constituencies
BaranagarBarasatBasirhat NorthBasirhat South
BhatparaBidhannagarBijpurBongaon North
Bongaon SouthDegangaDum DumDum Dum Uttar
RajarhatRajarhat New TownSandeshkhaliSwarupnagar

West Bengal Assembly Constituencies for 2011 Elections:

There would be a total of 294 legislative seats from 19 districts of WB going to polls for West Bengal 2011 Assembly elections.

Click the district names below to get election information on the constituencies:

Districtwise West Bengal Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2011 Elections
KolkataMaldaMedinipur EastMedinipur West
MurshidabadNadiaNorth 24 ParganasNorth Dinajpur
PuruliaSouth 24 ParganasSouth Dinajpur

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2018 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy