Sonarpur Dakshin Assembly Constituency results and map

Travel India Holidays Logo

State Assembly Polls

Gujarat & Himachal

Delhi Elections 2013

2012 Elections

Past Assembly Polls

Lok Sabha Elections

Latest Comments
. for political reform....
. CWG,2g,coalgate,RAILGATE, electricity,inflation,onion prices,tomato prices....
. AAP is new party come with the vision to root uot the corruption which is ....
. dosto aane wale 2014 lokshbha me bjp ko vote dekr modi ji pm banana aur kh....
. INC and BJP shananigans are understandable in Face of the fact that both a....
. somebody has rightly said. Ignorance is bless!....
. Dude Congress in no way going to win , BJP & AAP will share majority of se....
. are you joking. mere bhai ....
. AAP and BJP will not win. Congress will Rule again. what you think peoples....

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS

Assembly Poll!
Mamata will create a happy Bengal

India mini .gifAssembly Electionsmini .gifWest Bengal mini .gif South 24 Parganas mini .gifSonarpur Dakshin Constituency

Sonarpur Dakshin Election Results since 1977

Sonarpur Dakshin

yearWinner NameVote%PartyLosing CandidateVote%Party
2011 JIBAN MUKHOPADHYAY-All India Trinamool CongressTARIT CHAKRABORTY(SAHEB)-Communist Party of India

South 24 Parganas District Constituencies
Baruipur EastBaruipur WestBasantiBehala East
Behala WestBhangar BishnupurBudge Budge
Canning EastCanning WestDiamond HarbourFalta
Kulpi KultaliMagrahat EastMagrahat West
MaheshtalaMandirbazar MetiaburuzPatharpratima
RaidighiSagar Satgachia Sonarpur Dakshin
Sonarpur UttarTollygunge
Districtwise West Bengal Vidhansabha Constituencies for 2016 Elections
KolkataMaldaMedinipur EastMedinipur West
MurshidabadNadiaNorth 24 ParganasNorth Dinajpur
PuruliaSouth 24 ParganasSouth Dinajpur

Indian Hotels | India News | Trends | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2020 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy