Election Candidates for SP

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Recent Comments

Feedback Poll!
Was our election 2009 coverage good?
No idea


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The polls of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

Joys of India

The Destinations

Interactive India

Maps of India

India Weather

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifCandidatesmini .gifSP Candidates

MP Candidates from SP for 2009 Elections

Here's a state wise list of candidates from SP for India Parliamentary elections 2009.

The Election Manifesto can be found here.

State Name

Constituency Name

Candidate Name

Uttar Pradesh Gonda Kirti Vardhan Singh
Uttar Pradesh Etawah Mulayam Singh Yadav
Uttar Pradesh Firozabad Ramji Lal Suman
Uttar Pradesh Kheri Ravi Prakash Verma
Uttar Pradesh Lucknow Nafisa Ali
Uttar Pradesh Fatehpur Sikri Prem Kumari Parmar
Uttar Pradesh Akbarpur Kamlesh Pathak
Uttar Pradesh Saharanpur Rashid Masood
Uttar Pradesh Kairana Sadan Masood
Uttar Pradesh Muzaffarnagar Sangeet Som
Uttar Pradesh Nagina Yashvir Singh
Uttar Pradesh Allahabad Rewati Raman Singh
Uttar Pradesh Sambhal Iqbal Mehmood
Uttar Pradesh Amroha Mehbub Ali
Uttar Pradesh Meerut Shahid Manzur
Uttar Pradesh Baghpat Sahab Singh
Uttar Pradesh Hathras Anar Singh Diwakar
Uttar Pradesh Mainpuri Mulayam Singh
Uttar Pradesh Aonla Dharmendra Kashyap
Uttar Pradesh Pilibhit Riyaz Ahmed
Uttar Pradesh Sitapur Ranjana Vajpai
Uttar Pradesh Unnao Deepak Kumar
Uttar Pradesh Jalaun Ghanshyam Anuragi
Uttar Pradesh Hamirpur Ashok Singh Chandel
Uttar Pradesh Phulpur Shyamacharan Gupta
Uttar Pradesh Bahraich Shabbir Ahmed Valmiki
Uttar Pradesh Shrawasti Dr. Vakor Ahmed
Uttar Pradesh Basti Raj Kishore Singh
Uttar Pradesh Maharajganj Shyam Narayan Tiwari
Uttar Pradesh Chandauli Ram Kishun Yadav
Uttar Pradesh Bhadohi Ram Rati Bind
Uttar Pradesh Robertsganj Pakodi Lal Kaul
Uttar Pradesh Kaiserganj Brijbhusan saran singh
Uttar Pradesh Barabanki Ram Sagar Rawat
Uttar Pradesh Fatehpur Ram Sagar Rawat
Uttar Pradesh Ballia Neeraj Shekhar
Uttar Pradesh Jaunpur Paras Nath Yadav
Uttar Pradesh Salempur Harikewal Prasad
Uttar Pradesh Kannauj Akhilesh Yadav
Uttar Pradesh Shahjahanpur Mithilesh Kumar
Uttar Pradesh Hardoi Usha Verma
Uttar Pradesh Gorakhpur Manoj Tiwari
Uttar Pradesh Kaushambi Shailendra Kumar
Uttar Pradesh Fatehpur Rakesh Sachan
Uttar Pradesh Etawah (SC) Prem Das Katheria
Uttar Pradesh Bijnor Kartar Singh Bhadana
Uttar Pradesh Mirzapur Bal Kumar Patel
Uttar Pradesh Banda R K Singh Patel
Uttar Pradesh Deoria Mohan Singh

2009 Candidates for Member of Parliament:

Have a look at all the candidates from different states and respective constituencies:

State wise Parliamentary Candidates

Tamil Nadu

Check the candidate list by Political Parties:

Political Party Lok Sabha Candidates


Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy