Hajipur constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Feedback Poll!
What should we improve on?
Election News


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifBiharmini .gifHajipur Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Hajipur

We bring to you Hajipur election results starting from 1951 till date for Hajipur parliamentary constituency of Bihar.

Hajipur parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Hajipur:




Political Party


1957 NA R Patel INC, INC Na(NA)
1962 NA Rajeshwar Patel INC Achhaibat Rai(SOC)
1967 NA V. Chaudhary INC S. Rai(SSP)
1971 8 Digvijay Narain Singh NCO Valmiki Chaudhary(INC)
1977 8 Ram Vilas Paswan BLD Baleshwar Ram(INC)
1980 5 Ram Ratan Ram INC Ram Bilas Paswan(LKD)
1984 5 Ram Ratan Ram INC Ram Bilas Paswan(LKD)
1989 NA Ram Vilas Paswan JD Mahabir Paswan(INC)
1991 14 Ram Sunder Das JD Dasai Choudhary(JP)
1996 14 Ram Bilash Paswan JD Ram Sundar Das(SAP)
1999 7 Ram Vilas Paswan 434609 JD(U) Ramai Ram(RJD)
2004 8 Ram Vilas Paswan LJNSP Chhedi Paswan(JD(U))
2009 11 Ram Sundar Das JD(U) Ram Vilas Paswan(LJP)

Want to buy our Bihar Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Results for Bihar Lok Sabha Seats

Araria Arrah Banka
Begusarai Gaya Gopalganj
Hajipur Jhanjharpur Katihar
Khagaria Madhepura Madhubani
Maharajganj Munger Nalanda
Pataliputra Patna Purnia
Samastipur Sasaram Sheohar
Sitamarhi Siwan Vaishali

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy