Sheohar constituency election results from 1977 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Recent Comments

Feedback Poll!
You have already voted in this poll

Was our election 2009 coverage good?
Yes(58.6 %)
No(30.2 %)
No idea(11.2 %)
Total votes: 4317

Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifBiharmini .gifSheohar Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Sheohar

We bring to you Sheohar election results starting from 1977 till date for Sheohar parliamentary constituency of Bihar.

Sheohar parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Sheohar:




Political Party


1977 5 Thakur Girjanandan Singh BLD Hari Kishore Singh(INC)
1980 14 Ram Dulari Singh INC Hari Kishor Singh(JNP)
1984 14 Ram Dulari Singh INC Hari Kishor Singh(JNP)
1989 NA Hari Kishor Singh JD Madhureendra Kumar Singh(INC)
1991 27 Hari Kishore Singh JD Raghunath Jha(JP)
1996 28 Anand Mohan SAP Ram Chandra Purve(JD)
1999 8 Md Anwarul Haque RJD Anand Mohan(BPSP)
2004 9 Sitaram Singh RJD Mohammad Anwarul Haq(BJP)
2009 15 Rama Devi BJP Md. Anwarul Haque(BSP)

Want to buy our Bihar Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Results for Bihar Lok Sabha Seats

Araria Arrah Banka
Begusarai Gaya Gopalganj
Hajipur Jhanjharpur Katihar
Khagaria Madhepura Madhubani
Maharajganj Munger Nalanda
Pataliputra Patna Purnia
Samastipur Sasaram Sheohar
Sitamarhi Siwan Vaishali

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy