Bilaspur constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Recent Comments

Feedback Poll!
Was our election 2009 coverage good?
No idea


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifChhattisgarhmini .gifBilaspur Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Bilaspur

We bring to you Bilaspur election results starting from 1951 till date for Bilaspur parliamentary constituency of Chhattisgarh.

Bilaspur parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Bilaspur:




Political Party


1951 NA Reshamlal INC Sardar Amarsingh Saigal(INC)
1957 NA Reshamlal INC Surajnath Pandey(RRP)
1962 NA Satya Prakash IND Jamuna Prasad(JS)
1967 NA Amarsingh INC Madanlal(BJS)
1971 11 Ramgopal Tiwari INC Manharanlal Pandey(BJS)
1977 2 N Prasad Kesharwani BLD Ashok Rao(INC)
1980 5 Khelan Ram Jangde INC Govindram Miri(BJP)
1984 5 Khelan Ram Jangde INC Govindram Miri(BJP)
1989 NA Resham Lal Jangade BJP Khelan Ram Jangade(INC)
1991 10 Khelan Ram Jangde INC Govind Ram Miri(BJP)
1996 13 Punnulal Mohle BJP Khelan Ram(INC)
1999 8 Punnulal Mohale BJP Rameshwar Kosariya(INC)
2004 7 Punnulal Mohle BJP Dr. Basant Pahre(INC)
2009 28 Dilip Singh Judev BJP Renu Jogi(INC)

Want to buy our Chhattisgarh Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Results for Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha Seats

Bastar Bilaspur Durg
Janjgir-Champa Kanker Korba
Mahasamund Raigarh Raipur
Rajnandgaon Sarangarh Surguja

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy