Janjgir constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Recent Comments

Feedback Poll!
Was our election 2009 coverage good?
No idea


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifChhattisgarhmini .gifJanjgir Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Janjgir

We bring to you Janjgir election results starting from 1951 till date for Janjgir parliamentary constituency of Chhattisgarh.

Janjgir parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Janjgir:





Political Party


1957 Janjgir NA Amarsingh Saigal INC Shivadhin(BJS)
1962 Janjgir NA Amarsingh INC Baliharsingh(JS)
1967 Janjgir NA Minimata INC S.lal(BJS)
1971 Janjgir 3 Minimata Agamdas INC Sunderlal Dhanuji(BJS)
1977 Janjgir 4 Madan Bhaiya BLD Ramgopal Tiwari(INC)
1980 Janjgir 13 Prabhat Kumar Mishra INC Badri Dhar Diwan(BJP)
1984 Janjgir 13 Prabhat Kumar Mishra INC Badri Dhar Diwan(BJP)
1989 Janjgir NA Dalip Singh Judeo BJP Prabhat Mishra(INC)
1991 Janjgir 21 Bhawani Lal Verma INC Kunwar Dilip Singh Judeo(BJP)
1996 Janjgir 41 Manaharan Lal Pandey BJP Bhawanilal Verma(INC)
1999 Janjgir 12 Dr. Charandas Mahant INC Dr. Banshilal Mahto(BJP)
2004 Janjgir 16 Karuna Shukla BJP Dr. Charandas Mahant(INC)
2009 Janjgir 12 Smt Kamla Devi Patle BJP Shivkumar Dahariya(INC)

Want to buy our Chhattisgarh Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Results for Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha Seats

Bastar Bilaspur Durg
Janjgir-Champa Kanker Korba
Mahasamund Raigarh Raipur
Rajnandgaon Sarangarh Surguja

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy