Rajnandgaon constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Feedback Poll!
What should we improve on?
Election News


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifChhattisgarhmini .gifRajnandgaon Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Rajnandgaon

We bring to you Rajnandgaon election results starting from 1951 till date for Rajnandgaon parliamentary constituency of Chhattisgarh.

Rajnandgaon parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Rajnandgaon:





Political Party


1962 Rajnandgaon NA Birendra Bahadur Singh INC Shyamnarayan Kashmiri(PSP)
1967 Rajnandgaon NA P. Devi INC P. Roy(CPI)
1971 Rajnandgaon 6 Ramsahai Pandey INC Padmawati Devi(NCO)
1977 Rajnandgaon 3 Madan Tiwary BLD Ram Sahai Pandey(INC)
1980 Rajnandgaon 14 Shivendra Bahadur Singh INC Kishorilal Shukla(IND)
1984 Rajnandgaon 14 Shivendra Bahadur Singh INC Kishorilal Shukla(IND)
1989 Rajnandgaon NA Dharam Pal Gupta BJP Shivendra Bahadur Singh(INC)
1991 Rajnandgaon 23 Shivendra Bahadur Singh INC Dharampal Singh Gupta(BJP)
1996 Rajnandgaon 32 Ashok Sharma BJP Shivendra Bahadur Singh(INC)
1999 Rajnandgaon 6 Dr. Raman BJP Motilal Vora(INC)
2004 Rajnandgaon 7 Pradeep Gandhi BJP Devvrat Singh(INC)
2009 Rajnandgaon 14 Madhusudan Yadav BJP Devvrat Singh(INC)

Want to buy our Chhattisgarh Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Results for Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha Seats

Bastar Bilaspur Durg
Janjgir-Champa Kanker Korba
Mahasamund Raigarh Raipur
Rajnandgaon Sarangarh Surguja

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy